Make your own free website on Tripod.com

stephenspage1.jpg

100 things About Me

Home
About Me
Favorite Links
Contact Me
Photo Album
Vacation Photo Album
My Resume
100 things About Me
Yellow Friendship Rose
Friendship
Digital Flash
Psalm 23
X'mas
Nature Vs Human
JOURNEY OF MANKIND
100 New Year Resolutions

100 things about me

1. I speak Tamil, English and little bit Kannada and French.

2. Born and brought up in Chennai and I currently live with my family in Santhoshapuram, Chennai (India).

3. I was born on 15th Mar 1980.

4. I enjoyed my school days, because we did not study anything.

5. I am single.

6. I have lived in these cities: Bangalore, Pondicherry and Chennai.

7. I rarely watch movies that are made here in India.

8. I hate it when people swear, I try my best not to.

9. I think I am an introvert.

10. I have tanned skin, black hair and black eyes.

11. I am not shy.

12. I respect woman and their rights.

13. I hate corruption.

14. I like reading short-stories.

15. I like reading science magazines; but cannot afford any, so, I read from nearby library.

16. I want to master photography, travel, learn new languages, write poems in tamil, sing like Enrique (Opera tenor)

17. Know Karate.

18. I want to start a website which lists the place and date where they give free food for people; it will be useful when I am broke.

19. I take occasionally coffee, especially the South-Indian blend made by my mom.

20. I do not smoke and I hate passive smoking.

21. I am not an alcoholic.

22. I am heterosexual.

23. I usually work late at night and wake up late in the morning.

24. I work out regularly to keep myself fit.

25. I eat in small portions.

26. I used to be obsessively hygienic, but can't be bothered now.

27. I am on Internet since 1998 and I am online most of the time but not on weekends.

28. I am a non-vegetarian, killing anything is bad except mosquitoes - they are bloody annoying.

29. Cholesterol is trying to dilute my O+ve

30. I do not like hot weather, but not much bothered, I can tolerate cold climate.

31. I would like to get married and have kids at my 30s.

32. I can't read and write Hindi; but cannot speak or understand too and I do not agree that Hindi is the national language of India.

33. 2 sisters = 2 siblings.

34. I had a life threatening accident when I was very young.

35. I do not encourage beggars.

36. I am some times contradictory.

37. I believe in God's creation.

38. I do believe in a religion and I trust that there is something that humans do not understand, for now I call it GOD.

39. I want to improve my vocabulary in English.

40. I want to be more polite and modest.

41. I cannot stand politics and politicians.

42. I need a border-less world.

43. It is 8 years now since I had taken outside food. I have started a working from 2004.

44. I hate people touch me, unless they are very very very close to me.

45. I feel bad if I speak about someone in his or her absence.

46. I like to meet people from different community, country.

47. If you have read up to this line, please drop me a line to
stephanos.crown@gmail.com; it makes me happy.

48. I am inarticulate and sometimes it is embarrassing.

49. I do not have any pets and would not mind having a dog.

50. I am not artistic.

51. I like listening to varieties of music as long as it is pleasant.

52. I am concerned what will happen to our mother planet in 20 years. I am concerned about the global warming.

54. I never missed an Election if I am in country.

55. I look like

stephe.jpg

56. I do have a mobile phone now.

57. I have no interest in watching or discussing sports (Cricket), but don't mind sweating it outdoor (only if there is no sun).

58. I am 5'08"

59. I used to have beard - sometimes full or goatee and mustache beard.

60. I hate shaving, its boring and waste of time, but still got to do.

61. I used to score 100% in all subjects but don't ask me why I got less marks in all the other exams at school.

62. Some how I managed to complete my education with my M. Sc. Botany from Madras Christian college

63. I have done my Ph.D. in Botany (highly commended)

64. I also got a MA degree in Sociology from Tamilnadu Open University - Studying is my passion.

65. My hobbies are watching night sky and walking along the seashores.

66. I love working in Internet and creating websites.

67. I hate the people addressing in singular.

68. I love to help in education matters to everyone.

69. I Think that living things are more interesting when they are extinct.

[The earlier, the better.]

70. I haven't yet tasted Beer or Brandy

71. I watch politics

72. I haven't Smoked yet

73. I roam in Super Splendor

74. I have a passion of electronic items.

75. I am an extrovert with rapid mood swings.

76. My motto is "Never Stop Even at the Top."

77. My favourite place is - any place where less humans and more of nature.

78. I used to attend Church regularly at Church of Jesus the lord (CSI), Tambaram West.

79. I am an active member of Jesus the Lord Youth Fellowship (JLYF)

80. I am also a member of Jesus the Lord Church Choir (JLCC) (Tenor)

81. Recently I enrolled a BCS (Bachelor of Christian Studies) degree from Senate of Serampore University - Passion towards religious studies.

82. I like to go in the forests and wilderness areas.
 
83. I like to see the plants, people and their relationship with their environment.
 
84. I like to learn other languages.
 
85. I have joined saxophone class to learn saxophone.
 
86. I am a member of local Pastorate Committee from 2011-2013.
 
87. I do have a laptop now.
 
87. I turn into the hulk when I'm hungry
 
88. I played Kho-kho and Kabaddi for my high school team
 
89. I played hockey for my higher secondary school hockey team
 
90. I use to have a terrible fear of public speaking
 
91. I hate being late (but can't help with it)
 
92. I honestly want to make everyone around me successful
 
93. When I eat, I always save the best piece for last
 

94. If I'm honest, I really mostly miss my friends.

 

95. I love to read.

 

96. I'm not good at handling change (but every time am fitted)

 

97. I was raised by my mother (My father has barely been involved in my life. Barely.)

 

98. I love exploring.

 

99. I prefer to be at home than anywhere.

 
100. I love to be around funny and intelligent people (Hope you’ll be there)

 

Thank you so much for reading my 100 facts.  I hope that you feel you know me at least a little bit better and I look forward to learning more about you.

Never Stop Even At The Top

free counters